top of page

My new website is ready

It was a nice piece of work,

my new site is now almost... almost ready

and the first thing I wish to do is to say thank you

to some

wonderful people,

wonderful friends

and wonderful collaborators:

Seth Dellinger, whose editing has this quality of inviting me to want to read more - and whose passion for the Feldenkrais Method has inspired me every single day of our working together. Seth, your contribution is way more than editing. And I hope that everyone reading the texts of the website will understand why this website couldn’t have existed without you. https://movelikeachild.wordpress.com/

Erifily Nikola, who selects very carefully, which websites she wants to design because she is so busy with teaching dance (Tribal fusion), Yoga (actually Feldenkrais for Yoga) and more.

She is in the process of finishing her own new site now (atomyoga.eu). Erifily is an artist in her conception and in everything she does: dancing, teaching or writing books for her daughter, Alessia. She was also an artist in the way she gave me support as we were taking decisions about what and how to design. She took the Feldenkrais approach: going with my pattern and bringing her competence to create a beautiful site. Thank you, Erifily !

Bogdan Grigore, who shot so many beautiful pictures during my Workshop in Bucharest, Romania, and generously gave me permission to publish some of them. Bogdan, you were and are an inspiration for me, a friend, a source of joy - for me and many other people around you. I hope to invite you soon again - with your camera - and your sense of humour! - to my next workshop in Bucharest, the city I love most in the world, because I was a child there and because it is the most beautiful city in the world. . . In our beautiful Romania - the land that formed me and my love for people, for nature for walking in the fresh air of the mountains . . . and so much more. https://bogdanphotos.wordpress.com/

Olivia Ioana Franculescu who invested energy, time, enthusiasm and love in organizing my first Workshop in Romania and made me feel at home again for the whole time of my staying in Bucharest. We had fun, had beautiful moments together, learned from each other.

I am sure that we will meet soon again.

Thank you for everything, Olivia ! https://il.linkedin.com/in/oliviafranculescu

Irene Lyon, who graciously gave me permission to use pictures from her Baby Liv video, a video I have shared with so many of my students since it appeared on YouTube (and I will continue sharing).

Thank you so much Irene !!

Tsippy Ganan, my Israeli colleague who encouraged me to go my own way and share my knowledge and ideas on the international level. Tsippy knew that I was going to make it, even at 64. And maybe, because of my age and my rich experience of a full practice for many years in Germany, she told me again and again: you must share your experience and knowledge, you must, you must. And look, I did it! Tsippy, your clarity and commitment are a gift. Thank you ! https://www.facebook.com/TsippyGananNamovena/?fref=hovercard

And last but not least, a big thanks to Sigal Itshak who discovered me some years ago when I came to Israel from Germany, generously referred many clients to me and invited me to offer presentations in her wonderful studio. At the same time, she encouraged me with all her heart and with all her competence, helping me to get strong and joyful again after having left behind so much and now beginning again. Sigal expressed her appreciation for me in a way I never experienced, free from ego, generous, loving and caring. She inspired me again with the confidence that everything is possible if I feel it again deeply. I felt it more and more deeply, and… it is there. Thank you Sigal - again and again!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page